Staff Directory

 

Educational Leadership Team

Simon McCloskey

Simon McCloskey

Head of School

Email: smccloskey@isbusan.org

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Elementary Principal

Email: ksmith@isbusan.org

Al Roland

Al Roland

Secondary Principal

Email: aroland@isbusan.org

Amanda Illeperumaarachchi

Amanda Illeperumaarachchi

Learning Support Coordinator

Email: amandai@isbusan.org

Dale Plotzki

Dale Plotzki

Technology and Learning Innovation Coordinator

Email: dplotzki@isbusan.org

Michelle Roland

Michelle Roland

PYP Coordinator

Email: mroland@isbusan.org

Jenny Montague

Jenny Montague

MYP Coordinator

Email: jmontague@isbusan.org

Merriss Shenstone

Merriss Shenstone

DP Coordinator

Email: mshenstone@isbusan.org

School Management Team

Mikyung Kang

Mikyung Kang

Finance Manager

Email: mkkang@isbusan.org

Sunny Cho

Sunny Cho

Facilities and Operations Manager

Email: hscho@isbusan.org

Seung Mi Hong

Seung Mi Hong

Admissions & Marketing Manager

Email: smhong@isbusan.org

School Support Team

HeeJung Hwang

HeeJung Hwang

School Nurse

Email: nurse@isbusan.org

Becky Noh

Becky Noh

Bus Coordinator

Email: schoolbuses@isbusan.org

Kim Kill Hee

Kim Kill Hee

School Chef

Email school.lunches@isbusan.org

SeungYun Song

SeungYun Song

IT Support

Email: it@isbusan.org 

Laura McLuckie

Laura McLuckie

Head of Community Relations

Email: lmcluckie@isbusan.org

Hyunjeong Kim

Hyunjeong Kim

School Receptionist

Email: hjkim@isbusan.org

DaHye Lee

DaHye Lee

Admissions Secretary

Email: dahyelee@isbusan.org

SeoYoung Jung

SeoYoung Jung

Finance Secretary

Email: syjung@isbusan.org

Seyeon Jang

Seyeon Jang

Elementary School Secretary

Email: syjang@isbusan.org

Jinhee Han

Jinhee Han

Secondary School Secretary

Email: jinheehan@isbusan.org

Yumi Kim

Yumi Kim

Receptionist/Purchasing Secretary

Email: yumikim@isbusan.org

Ga Young Jo

Ga Young Jo

Finance Secretary

Email: gyjo@isbusan.org